Rope access window cleaners in Earl’s Court with years of experience
All our rope access window cleaning in Earl’s Court is carried out by professionals. Our staff have had many years honing their skills. This has enabled them to adapt to abseiling very easily and still maintain the standards required.
Every team member completes the IRATA training course every 3 years. This not only teaches abseiling skills but also teaches the importance of working in a safe environment and how to achieve this.
We consider ourselves very fortunate to be surrounded by such awesome teams.
High Level Window Cleaning in Earl’s Court
Professional rope access window cleaning for your building in Earl’s Court.
Over 20 years window cleaning experience in Earl’s Court
Highest standards produce by experienced staff.
Level 3 Team leaders within Earl’s Court
IRATA Level 3 technicians always on site for highly trained supervision.
Facts About Earl’s Court
Earl’s Court History
The Saxon Thegn Edwin held the lordship of the area prior to the Norman conquest. For over 500 years the land, part of the ancient manor of Kensington, was under the lordship of the de Vere family, the Earls of Oxford, descendants of Aubrey de Vere I, who held the manor of Geoffrey de Montbray, bishop of Coutances, according to the Domesday Book 1086.
By circa 1095, his tenure had been converted, and he held Kensington directly from the crown. A church had been constructed there by 1104. The earls held their manorial court where the Old Manor Yard is now, just by Earl’s Court tube station, eastern entrance. Earl’s Court Farm is visible on Greenwood’s map of London dated 1827.
Earl’s Court is a district of Kensington in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea in West London, bordering the rail tracks of the West London line and District line that separate it from the ancient borough of Fulham to the west, the sub-districts of South Kensington to the east, Chelsea to the south and Kensington to the northeast. It lent its name to the now-defunct eponymous pleasure grounds opened in 1887. Followed by the pre–World War II Earls Court Exhibition Centre.
In practice, the notion of Earl’s Court, which is geographically confined to the SW5 postal district, tends to apply beyond its boundary to parts of the neighboring Fulham area with its SW6 and W14 postcodes to the west, and to adjacent streets in postcodes SW7, SW10 and W8 in Kensington and Chelsea.